Week 3: Activity 6

drops-of-water-578897_640

Native Language Prompt:

I imagine that I am drop of water. By myself, I am weak and vulnerable. However, even though I am just a single drop of water, I make a big difference. I am a part a much greater system, and together with a group, I am strong. I raise the level of water in a cup, river, lake, ocean, or reservoir. I am small, but significant. I hold the rest of the water on my shoulders just as they do the same. I would let myself flow downstream as I get sucked towards the ocean. As a little droplet I would go through many different areas and change form. My journey is scary, but exciting. I am only a little drop after all, and I must go with the flow.

Picture from ronymichaud at https://pixabay.com/en/drops-of-water-water-nature-liquid-578897/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *